Red Hook Summer Lawn Concert Series at "Eat-N-Go"
at 7508 North Broadway, Red Hook NY


Free live summer concert series at Eat-N-Go in Red Hook upstate New York. Every Friday night 6-8 pm from beginning of June until end of September. Bring a chair or blanket some food and enjoy an evening of local bands performing live.

Friday, June 3, 2022 Country Cadillac
Friday, June 10, 2022 Lisa Dudley

Friday, June 17, 2022 T McCann Band
Friday, June 24, 2022 Willy Amrod Band
Friday, July 1, 2022 Remnants
Friday, July 8, 2022 Big River Band
Friday, July 15, 2022 Diana Hickman Music
Friday, July 22, 2022 Judith Tulloch Band
Friday, July 29, 2022 Colyer Brown
Friday, August 5, 2022 Local Jam Aka Nunzzo
Friday, August 12, 2022 Soul City
Friday, August 19, 2022 Payne's Grey Sky
Friday, August 26, 2022 The Moonlighters
Friday, September 9, 2022 Wyld Blu
Friday, September 16, 2022 Local Jam Aka Nunzzo
Friday, September 23, 2022 Forefathers

Community Events

Red Hook Hudson Valley